Practitioner Directory

SEARCH BY
Business Name:
Practitioner Name:
Specialty:
PD – Alphabetical
You can apply more than one filter.

(W)holistic Health Boss

Jenn
Malecha

jenn@wholistichealthboss.com

6194009477

Busy, health-minded professionals wanting to feel like their best self.

San Diego, CA 92109

Amber Cesare LLC

Amber
Cesare

info@ambercesare.com

860-918-5863

Blood Sugar/Diabetes/Gestational Diabetes

Bellefonte, PA

Amy Cooper Nutrition

Amy
Cooper

amycoopernutrition@gmail.com

719-286-9242

Nutritional support while healing from trauma

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Andrew Willis Functional Health LLC

Andrew
Willis

andrew@awfh.site

-

Chronic Conditions

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

BearPAL Consulting, LLC

Courtney
Bear

courtney@bearpalnutrition.com

5209826744

Peri- to Post Menopause

Vail, AZ, 85641

BodyWork Concepts

Charlene
Rayers

charlene@bodyworkconcepts.com

3034729255

GI

Littleton, CO 80120

Causeway Health

Scott
Shortmeyer

scott@causewayhealth.co

703-928-9880

Men’s Health, High Performance Executives & Athletes

Gainesville, VA 20155

Chelsie Ward Wellness

Chelsie
Ward

chelsie@chelsieward.com

2818174777

Toxicity and Digestive Health

BURNET, TX (work virtually in US)

Christa Lyons Health & Wellness

Christa
Lyons

christalyons162@gmail.com

617-281-7271

Perimenopausal/menopausal women

Framingham, MA, 01701

Confidently Love Yourself

Dee
Davidson

confidentlyloveyourself@gmail.com

5089543785

Hormone Health

North Attleboro, MA 02760

Disclaimer

Functional Diagnostic Nutrition Professionals (FDNP) listed in this Practitioner Directory have successfully met the rigorous training and education requirements at the Association of Functional Diagnostic Nutrition Professionals (AFDNP Inc.).

This directory serves as a valuable tool for selecting an FDNP and is not intended for the promotion or marketing of products or services. AFDNP Inc. asserts that all individuals listed herein are recognized FDNPs. However, AFDNP Inc. makes no warranties or guarantees regarding the accuracy of information provided by individual professionals in this directory.

By utilizing the AFDNP Practitioner Directory, you agree to the terms and conditions of the Directory as well as refraining from holding AFDNP Inc. responsible for any claims that may arise from the use of information provided.