Loading Events

« All Events

Trainee Study Hour

August 12, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Join Dawn, Reed, mentor team, and guests every Friday at 10 am PST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST

Grab the Zoom link from the events tab in the Trainee Facebook group!

Details

Date:
August 12, 2022
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
PDT

Venue

Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83863322535