Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Trainee AFDNP Q&A

Recurring event see all

January 28, 2021 @ 11:30 am 12:00 pm PST

Join Jennifer and Dawn every 4th Thursday at 11:30 am PST/1:30 pm CST/2:30 pm EST LIVE in the Trainee Facebook group or by Zoom (link is in Events tab of Trainee Facebook Group)!

Details

Date:
January 28, 2021
Time:
11:30 am – 12:00 pm
PSTw