Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Trainee AFDNP Q&A

August 25 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:30 am on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

Join Jennifer and Dawn every 4th Thursday at 11:30 am PT/1:30 pm CT/2:30 pm ET

LIVE in the Trainee Facebook group or by Zoom (link is in Events tab of Trainee Facebook Group)!

Details

Date:
August 25
Time:
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
PDT